Posted by: jane770 | November 30, 2013

If you will read, I will write

I have taken a step back from blogging, primarily due to lack of time.  Most of you know that I write a column for The Cedar Street Times.

A great many of my readers have suggested that I put some of these stories in a book..As I explained, I really appreciate the postitive comments, but publishing is expensive and compiling the appropriate tales takes too much time for a “working girl”..However, if my blog is being read, I will start sending stories and even chapters of a small novella I wrote.  Let me know if you get this and if you would read some of my efforts..even if you do not know me, you can check in to ladyjanesjottings.com and get a feel of my style..

Leave a Reply

Categories

